Saving and publishing
What is the difference between 'save' and 'publish'?
As long as the page is still being edited, you can save the work in the meantime. Select the 'save' button to do this. Save the most recent edits as well. When you have completely finished your page, you can publish it.
Before you can order the magazine, you will need to have published all the pages.
After a page has been published, a green checkmark will be displayed at the top right corner of the page.